Timeline

<<Dec 7Dec 8Dec 9Dec 10Dec 11Dec 12Dec 13Dec 14Dec 15Dec 16>>
Window

Luan Sherman - People Like Me Exist

Monday, December 3, 2018 to Friday, March 15, 2019
Window

Pink Moment by Kaj-anne Pepper

Friday, December 7, 2018 to Friday, January 25, 2019
5:00–8:00
Community event

Maine Initiatives 2018 Grants for Change Fair

Friday, December 7, 2018 - 5:00pm to 8:00pm
8:30
Music

Priests with Empath and Rick Rude

Saturday, December 8, 2018 - 8:30pm
Doors at: 

doors at 8:00pm

8:00
Music

Ryley Walker with Mute Duo and Golden Rules the Thumb

Sunday, December 9, 2018 - 8:00pm
Doors at: 

doors at 7:30pm

7:00
Film

NARCISSISTER ORGAN PLAYER

Monday, December 10, 2018 - 7:00pm
Doors at: 

Doors open at 6:30pm

7:00
Film

THE TASK

Thursday, December 13, 2018 - 7:00pm
Doors at: 

Doors open at 6:30pm

Community event
5:00–8:00
Community event

Portland Print Crawl

Friday, December 14, 2018 - 5:00pm to 8:00pm
2:00
Community event

BALANCING ACT 2: Book Launch

Saturday, December 15, 2018 - 2:00pm
Doors at: 

1:30pm

Community event
10:00–4:00
Community event

Portland Print Crawl

Saturday, December 15, 2018 - 10:00am to 4:00pm