Timeline

<<Aug 28Aug 29Aug 30Aug 31Sep 1Sep 2Sep 3Sep 4Sep 5Sep 6>>
Annex

Justin Favela - Pólvora

Friday, July 6, 2018 to Saturday, September 22, 2018
Window

Anthony Bowers: The Water is Warm

Friday, July 20, 2018 to Saturday, September 8, 2018
Annex

Chad States - La Vie En Rose

Friday, August 3, 2018 to Saturday, September 15, 2018
7:30
Film

SHUT UP AND PLAY THE HITS

Wednesday, August 29, 2018 - 7:30pm
Film
8:00
Film

STEP

Tuesday, September 4, 2018 - 8:00pm
7:00
Film

SKATE KITCHEN

Wednesday, September 5, 2018 - 7:00pm
Doors at: 

Doors open at 6:30pm

8:30
Music

Preoccupations

Thursday, September 6, 2018 - 8:30pm
Doors at: 

doors at 8:00pm