Timeline

<<Apr 29Apr 30May 1May 2May 3May 4May 5May 6May 7May 8>>
Annex

HOTLINE

Friday, March 1, 2019 to Saturday, May 11, 2019
Window

Rose Nestler - Athena Pennant Flag

Monday, April 15, 2019 to Sunday, June 30, 2019
Window

Andrew Elijah Edwards - Spirit Photography

Monday, April 29, 2019 to Friday, May 31, 2019
8:30
Music

Miss Eaves

Friday, May 3, 2019 - 8:30pm
Doors at: 

Doors at 8p

12:00
Film

Black, Brown + Indigo - Folklore, Myth & Fantasy

Saturday, May 4, 2019 - 12:00pm
Doors at: 

11:30 AM

3:00
Film

Black, Brown + Indigo - How our Souls Dance

Sunday, May 5, 2019 - 3:00pm
Doors at: 

2:30 PM

7:00
Film

Common Carrier

Tuesday, May 7, 2019 - 7:00pm
Doors at: 

Doors at 6:30pm. 

Community event
7:00
Community event

VARIETY SHOW

Wednesday, May 8, 2019 - 7:00pm
Thursday, May 9, 2019 - 7:00pm
Doors at: 

Doors at 6:30

4:00–7:00
Family event

Indigo Arts Alliance Presents - Black, Brown + Indigo (Opening Night)

Friday, May 3, 2019 - 4:00pm to 7:00pm
3:30
Film

Black, Brown + Indigo - Into the Future

Saturday, May 4, 2019 - 3:30pm
Doors at: 

3:00 pm

7:00
Film

Black, Brown + Indigo - Faraway Home

Sunday, May 5, 2019 - 7:00pm
Doors at: 

6:30 PM

7:00
Film

Black, Brown + Indigo - Afro Voices from Latin America

Saturday, May 4, 2019 - 7:00pm
Doors at: 

6:30 PM

11:30
Community event

Black, Brown + Indigo - Symphony of the Soul

Sunday, May 5, 2019 - 11:30am