Timeline

<<Aug 8Aug 9Aug 10Aug 11Aug 12Aug 13Aug 14Aug 15Aug 16Aug 17>>
Annex

Justin Favela - Pólvora

Friday, July 6, 2018 to Saturday, September 22, 2018
Window

Anthony Bowers: The Water is Warm

Friday, July 20, 2018 to Saturday, September 8, 2018
Annex

Chad States - La Vie En Rose

Friday, August 3, 2018 to Saturday, September 15, 2018
Film
8:00
Film

IT

Wednesday, August 8, 2018 - 8:00pm
7:00
Community event

Maine Inside Out Community Concert

Thursday, August 9, 2018 - 7:00pm
Doors at: 

Doors open at 6:00pm

Community event
7:00
Community event

SEED: The Untold Story

Friday, August 10, 2018 - 7:00pm
Doors at: 

Doors at 6:30pm. 

9:00
Music

POSTPONED: New York Night Train Soul Clap & Dance-Off

Saturday, August 11, 2018 - 9:00pm
Community event
1:00
Community event

Albatross & The Refuge

Sunday, August 12, 2018 - 1:00pm
Doors at: 

Doors at 12:30pm. 

8:00
Music

Mitski with Sidney Gish

Tuesday, August 14, 2018 - 8:00pm
Doors at: 

doors at 7:00pm

8:00
Film

THE FLORIDA PROJECT

Wednesday, August 15, 2018 - 8:00pm
3:00
Community event

YOUNG EMERGING AUTHORS BOOK RELEASE

Thursday, August 16, 2018 - 3:00pm
6:00
Artist Talk

Artist-in-Residence Mitch McCabe

Friday, August 17, 2018 - 6:00pm
7:00
Community event

The Reluctant Radical and The Accidental Environmentalist

Sunday, August 12, 2018 - 7:00pm
Doors at: 

Doors at 6:30