Timeline

<<Jun 10Jun 11Jun 12Jun 13Jun 14Jun 15Jun 16Jun 17Jun 18Jun 19>>
Annex

Dafna Maimon & Ethan Hayes-Chute - Camp Solong: Almost Season

Friday, June 1, 2018 to Saturday, June 23, 2018
Off-site

Vik Muniz: Diaspora Cloud

Wednesday, June 6, 2018 to Wednesday, July 4, 2018
Window

Portland Outright Window Takeover for PRIDE Portland

Sunday, June 10, 2018 to Saturday, June 16, 2018
Window

Noah Breuer: Bohemian Showroom

Tuesday, June 19, 2018 to Thursday, July 19, 2018
7:00
Film

195 LEWIS + YAANI SUPREME

Sunday, June 10, 2018 - 7:00pm
Doors at: 

Doors open at 6:30pm

7:00
Community event

All the Sex Ed You Didn't Get in High School

Monday, June 11, 2018 - 7:00pm
Doors at: 

doors at 6:30pm

Community event
7:00
Community event

Coming Out Story Night

Tuesday, June 12, 2018 - 7:00pm
Doors at: 

doors at 6:30pm

8:00
Film

HEDWIG & THE ANGRY INCH [Pride Portland Event]

Wednesday, June 13, 2018 - 8:00pm
Community event
7:00
Community event

Maine Literary Awards

Thursday, June 14, 2018 - 7:00pm
Family event
11:00
Family event

Kids Open Studios

Saturday, June 16, 2018 - 11:00am
Performance
4:30–11:00
Performance

PortFringe 2018

Sunday, June 17, 2018 - 4:30pm to Thursday, June 21, 2018 - 11:00pm