Timeline

<<Aug 21Aug 22Aug 23Aug 24Aug 25Aug 26Aug 27Aug 28Aug 29Aug 30>>
Annex

Justin Favela - Pólvora

Friday, July 6, 2018 to Saturday, September 22, 2018
Window

Anthony Bowers: The Water is Warm

Friday, July 20, 2018 to Saturday, September 8, 2018
Annex

Chad States - La Vie En Rose

Friday, August 3, 2018 to Saturday, September 15, 2018
7:30
Film

BLACK PANTHER

Wednesday, August 22, 2018 - 7:30pm
8:00
Performance

MCQUEEN - BLACK CAT

Thursday, August 23, 2018 - 8:00pm
Doors at: 

Doors at 7:30pm

8:00
Performance

Olivia Gatwood with Joaquina Mertz and Angelica Maria Aguilera

Friday, August 24, 2018 - 8:00pm
Doors at: 

doors at 7:30

8:30
Music

JOBS, Wizard Party, Stice, and Beige

Saturday, August 25, 2018 - 8:30pm
Doors at: 

doors at 8:00pm

12:00–1:00
Community event

Kindling Fund Info Session at The Apohadion Theater

Sunday, August 26, 2018 - 12:00pm to 1:00pm
7:30
Film

SHUT UP AND PLAY THE HITS

Wednesday, August 29, 2018 - 7:30pm